Wordless Wednesday (Proud Mama In the HIZZOUSE)

MY Kid O' The Month

So, one proud mama writing today – Pineapple was selected as KID OF THE MONTH for EverydayMoms!!! (Check out the site here: http://www.everydaymoms.ca/forum/topics/februarys-kid-of-the-month – it’s great and a wonderful community for moms – I recommend joining ASAP! – plus, you can look at Pineapple as Kid of the Month for the rest of February to your heart’s content – can’t think of a better reason to sign up…I’m rambling…again.)

YAY PINEAPPLE!

Oh – and this little kiddo is also why my nails will not be done for Blissdom ’10…I’ll be spending this evening playing with her and getting some Pineapple kisses before heading out of town to see Harry Connick, Jr. lots of fabulous bloggers!

XOXO Rachael

10 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday (Proud Mama In the HIZZOUSE)

  1. Thanks so much for the shout out and Miss Pineapple deserves the Kid Of The Month!

    I’m so jealous that you’re going to blissdom, wish I was going, maybe, next time. Make sure to ake some pics and please share with us moms over at Every Day Moms how your trip was once you get back and unpacked!

  2. I love that you COUNTED the words! And yes, I realize I always say “Wordless Wednesday” and then gab like CRAZY. So, hence forth, Wednesdays will be known as “WORDY Wednesday.’

    Thanks for the safe travels wishes!

    • So good to meet you and I’m really glad you stopped by. The (Un)Experienced Mom is great – I’m really enjoying hanging out with her and getting to know you…looking forward to getting to know you, too!

Leave a Reply

